Tipping Point Theatre
361 E. Cady Street, Northville MI

Show Information

by Ken Ludwig

NOVEMBER 15, 2018 - DECEMBER 23, 2018

There are three hours until the curtain opens on the musical event of the decade and Tito Merelli is not ready to perform. His singing partners cancelled, his daughter is growing up too fast, and the food spread in his five-star hotel is all wrong. It's a race against the clock to sort out his personal issues but they just seem to be getting more complicated! A sequel to Lend Me A Tenor, this non-stop barrage of hilarity sets out to remind us all that family is really what's important.

Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:00 PM Sold out
Friday, November 23, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 24, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 24, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:00 PM Sold out
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 1, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00 PM Sold out
Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 7, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 8, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 20, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 22, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 23, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase