[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Every Brilliant Thing (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Every Brilliant Thing

choose a different event

Tipping Point Theatre
361 E. Cady Street, Northville MI

Every Brilliant Thing (Image)




by Duncan Macmillan with Jonny Donahoe

JANUARY 18 - FEBUARY 25, 2018

In an attempt to help their mother see the joy in everyday things, a child is inspired to create a list of everything brilliant about the world. Everything worth living for:1. Ice Cream; 2. Water fights; 3. Staying up past your bedtime and being allowed to watch TV. It is a list that grows as the child gets older and experiences the highs and lows of life. This honest and heartwarming play engages the audience in a one-of-a-kind theatrical experience, which is sure to be simultaneously funny and poignant.

Pricing
Wednesday at 3 p.m. and Thursday at 8 p.m. - $30
Fridays and Saturdays at 8 p.m. - $37
Saturdays at 3 p.m. - $33
Sundays at 2 p.m. - $33

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 1, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 2, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 8, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 9, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 10, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 15, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 23, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018