[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Boeing Boeing (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Boeing Boeing

choose a different event

Tipping Point Theatre
361 E. Cady Street, Northville MI

Boeing Boeing (Image)




by Marc Camoletti

September 14- October 22, 2017

Bernard, an American architect and a self-styled swinging playboy, keeps a flat in Paris that he uses as his base of operations for a ridiculous scheme: by only dating air hostesses who serve on international routes and paying careful attention to their airlines' timetables, he can juggle three different ladies whose paths never cross. But the invention of a super-high-speed Boeing jet and a huge North Atlantic storm system conspire to bring all three ladies to the apartment simultaneously, wreaking havoc on Bernard's plans.

Pricing
Wednesday at 3 p.m. and Thursday at 8 p.m. - $30
Fridays and Saturdays at 8 p.m. - $37
Saturdays at 3 p.m. - $33
Sundays at 2 p.m. - $33

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, September 22, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 23, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 23, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 24, 2017 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 29, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 30, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 30, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, October 1, 2017 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 5, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 6, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 7, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 7, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, October 8, 2017 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017