[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

True West (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

True West

choose a different event

Tipping Point Theatre
361 E. Cady Street, Northville MI

True West (Image)




by Sam Shepard

March 23 - April 23, 2017

Austin has come to stay at his mother's house, while she's on vacation, to work on his latest movie script. Unforunately, his estranged older brother, Lee, has shown up at the house too. Tension between the brothers escalates as Lee tries to write and sell his own movie script to Austin's agent. They find themselves foced to cooperate in the creation of a story that will make or break both their lives. In the process, the brothers' roles as successful family man and nomadic drifter are somehow reversed, and each man finds himself admitting that he had always wished he were in the other's shoes. Contains adult content.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Sunday, March 26, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 7, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 15, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 15, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017