Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Show Information

This toe-tapping musical treat comes complete with a score that will warm your heart, lift your spirits and send you dancing into the New Year. Glamour, glitz, goodwill and garland fill the stage with a huge splash of holiday cheer. If you and your family see only one show this season, make it ‘Tis The Season!
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, December 5, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:00pm Purchase