Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Show Information

A World Premiere Musical. Based on the film Boynton Beach Club. Book by Susan Seidelman; Music by Ned Ginsburg; Lyrics by Michael Colby and Cornelia Ravenal. Explores our amazing capacity to rebound and fall in love again at any age. It's the story of aging South Florida Baby Boomers whose lives intersect at a local Bereavement Club, where some have gone to find emotional support and companionship after the loss of a loved one. Soon they find themselves back in the "dating game" after decades of married life, only to discover that all the rules have changed. Come see this hilarious Musical Comedy BEFORE it heads to Broadway.
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:00pm Purchase