Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Show Information

The Harlem Renaissance of the 1920s and 1930s comes to life in the three-time Tony award-winning musical revue, Ain't Misbehavin'. You'll be jumpin' and jivin' with memorable songs such as Honeysuckle Rose", "Ain't Misbehavin'", "Black and Blue", "This Joint is Jumpin' " and "I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling." One of the most popular, well-crafted revues of all time. It is sometimes sassy, sometimes sultry, has moments of devastating beauty that are simply unforgettable.
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2:00pm Purchase