Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Show Information

Matilda is an extraordinary girl with a vivid imagination and a sharp mind whose talents are constantly belittled by her cruel parents and headmistress. Dreaming of a better life for herself, she dares to take a stand against these oppressive forces and takes her destiny into her own hands. Songs include: "Miracle", "This Little Girl", "When I Grow Up" and others that will delight you.
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 8, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 8, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 9, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00pm Purchase