Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Show Information

ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you'll never forget! A few favorites you'll hear: "Dancing Queen", "Mamma Mia", "Knowing Me, Knowing You".
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, July 19, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, July 21, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 25, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, July 26, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 1, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 2, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 4, 2019 2:00pm Purchase