Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Show Information

The musical tells the inspiring and unforgettable story of Alex, a welder by day and 'flashdancer' by night, who dreams of going to the prestigious Shipley Dance Academy and becoming a professional dancer. When a romance complicates her ambitions, she harnesses it to drive her dream. Flashdance is an inspiring musical about the power of holding onto your dreams and love against all the odds. Prepare to be blown away by an astonishing musical spectacle and phenomenal choreography to this iconic score including the smash hits "Maniac", "Manhunt", "Gloria", "I Love Rock 'n' Roll" and the sensational title track "Flashdance. What a Feeling".
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, June 30, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Monday, July 1, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, July 5, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 6, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, July 7, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, July 12, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, July 14, 2019 2:00pm Purchase