Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre
Grand Lake, CO

Show Information

Always...Patsy Clinetells the true story of the friendship that developed between Patsy Cline and Louise Seger, her most devoted fan. The two women met in 1961, and what began as fan worship, soon evolved into a relationship of mutual respect. Patsy kept in touch with her number one fan by writing her long, hand-written letters signed, Love Always. Patsy Cline. Louise narrates the play on the fateful evening at Houston's Esquire Ballroom where she hears of Patsy's untimely death. Included in the show are many of Patsy's unforgettable hits such as "Crazy", "I Fall to Pieces", "Sweet Dreams", and "Walkin' After Midnight"
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:00pm Purchase