Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre
Grand Lake, CO

Show Information

An infamous tale, Sweeney Todd, an unjustly exiled barber, returns to nineteenth century London, seeking vengeance against the lecherous judge who framed him and took his young wife from him. The road to revenge leads Todd to Mrs. Lovett, a resourceful proprietress of a failing pie shop, above which, he opens a new barber practice. Mrs. Lovett's luck sharply shifts when Todd's thirst for blood inspires the integration of an ingredient into her meat pies that has the people of London lining up... and the carnage has only just begun! ***RMRT ADVISORY*** Intense Drama & Theatrical Violence
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Friday, July 5, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 19, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Monday, August 5, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00pm Purchase