Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre
Grand Lake, CO

Show Information

When disco diva, Deloris Van Cartier, witnesses a murder, she is put in protective custody in the one place the cops are sure she won't be a found: a convent! Disguised as a nun, she finds herself at odds with both the rigid lifestyle and uptight Mother Superior. Using her unique disco moves and singing talent to inspire the choir, Deloris breathes new life into the church and community but, in doing so, blows her cover. Soon, the gang is giving chase, only to find them up against Deloris and the power of her newly found sisterhood.
Dates available Time Purchase
Monday, June 24, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 6, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Monday, July 8, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Monday, July 29, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 2, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 9, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Monday, August 12, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00pm Purchase