[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

2019 - 06 - Always Patsy Cline

choose a different event

Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, June 21, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 22, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 29, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 5, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 12, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 20, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30 pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019