[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

2018 - 04 - To Kill A Mockingbird (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

2018 - 04 - To Kill A Mockingbird

choose a different event

Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031


Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, May 5, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, May 11, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, May 12, 2018 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, May 18, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, May 19, 2018 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, May 19, 2018 7:30pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018