[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

2017 - 07 - Smoke on the Mountain Homecoming

choose a different event

Plaza Theatre Company
111 S. Main St., Cleburne TX 76033

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, August 18, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 19, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 25, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 26, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, September 1, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, September 2, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, September 7, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, September 8, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, September 9, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:30pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017