[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

2017 - 03 - Singin' In The Rain (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

2017 - 03 - Singin' In The Rain

choose a different event

Plaza Theatre Company
111 S. Main St., Cleburne TX 76033

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, April 14, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 15, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, April 21, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:30pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017