Pioneer Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Granted : Adapted from a novel by Angela Correll

choose a different event

Pioneer Playhouse
Outdoor Theatre - ALL SALES FINAL

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Friday, July 13, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 14, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Friday, July 20, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:30 PM Purchase



Pioneer Playhouse - 840 Stanford Road, Danville
Box office: 859-236-2747



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017