[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Elvis Has Left the Building by V. Cate & Duke Er

choose a different event

Pioneer Playhouse
Outdoor Theatre - ALL SALES FINAL


It's December 20th, 1970, and Elvis has disappeared! This means his wily manager, "The Colonel" must go to crazy lengths to find the perfect Elvis impersonator...or get his goose cooked by a Las Vegas heavy. From the duo behind Dracula Bites and Don't Cry for Me Margaret Mitchell, this rollicking comedy will have you "all shook up" with laughter! (Rated PG)

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 10, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 18, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 19, 2017 8:30 PM Purchase



Pioneer Playhouse - 840 Stanford Road, Danville
Box office: 859-236-2747