Penguin Rep Theatre
7 Crickettown Road, P.O. Box 91, Stony Point, NY

Show Information

Angie Mastrantoni has a lot going for her: A job at a hip art gallery. A new apartment on the Upper West Side. But not much time for relationships. But then her neighbor Seth, a divorced Orthodox Jew with a knish store on the Lower East Side, knocks on her door. A contemporary romantic comedy with heart about the loneliness of big-city life and the possibility of finding love next door. World premiere.
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, August 2, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 2, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 4:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 4, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 9, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 4:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase