Andy Williams PAC & Theatre
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

RICK THOMAS 2019 (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

RICK THOMAS 2019

choose a different event

ANDY WILLIAMS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
1 ANDY WILLIAMS BLVD., BRANSON, MO 65616

RICK THOMAS 2019 (Image)




Rick Thomas takes you on a journey never to be forgotten.a journey within his Mansion of Dreams! People of all ages will experience amazing and magical things as they witness the beauty and mysteries behind the Mansion's magnificent walls. Contained within the production are the most intriguing, innovative and mind-blowing grand illusions in the world. ‘Epic' is the best word that describes the Mansion of Dreams. There is no show like it in the world.and it is right here in Branson!

Without doubt, Rick Thomas is one of the greatest and most successful illusionists in the world today. He has completed five world tours covering over 50 countries. From sold out performances at Caesars Colosseum, headlining the Sydney Opera House in Australia and performing both in Las Vegas and on Broadway, Rick Thomas continues to entertain millions of people across the world with the most breathtaking and spectacular magic ever to be seen on stage and television today!

High honors include the coveted "Magician of the Year" by the Academy of Magical Arts and Magic's highest recognition "Illusionist of the World" by the World Magic Awards. Thomas has also been featured on numerous national television specials including the NBC series "The World's Greatest Magic," Masters of Illusion on the CW, MTV, FOX, TLC, Animal Planet, the History Channel and his own special on ABC. This is the first show to see in Branson!

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Monday, August 26, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Monday, September 2, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Monday, September 16, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Monday, September 23, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Monday, September 30, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Friday, October 4, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Monday, October 7, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Monday, October 14, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, October 17, 2019 2:00PM Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 2:00PM Purchase
Monday, October 21, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:30p Purchase
Friday, November 15, 2019 2:00P Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 2:00P Purchase
Friday, November 22, 2019 2:00P Purchase
Saturday, November 23, 2019 2:00P Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 2:00P Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2:00P Purchase
Friday, December 6, 2019 2:00P Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 2:00P Purchase



Moon River Performing Arts Center
Phone 417-334-4500