[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

A Maxine Christmas Carol presented by Hallmark (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A Maxine Christmas Carol presented by Hallmark

choose a different event

Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre
Branson, MO

A Maxine Christmas Carol presented by Hallmark (Image)




Maxine will star in a live-action musical version of A Christmas Carol - The bright lights of Branson are set to shine on a brand new star of the stage, although there's a good chance she might find a reason to complain about them. During the 2017 Christmas season, Maxine, Hallmark Cards' self-appointed "Queen of Crabbiness," will star in "Maxine's Christmas Carol", a twist on the Charles Dickens' classic holiday story, "A Christmas Carol." The live-action musical is getting the full Maxine treatment and will feature ghosts, songs, plenty of attitude, and even a role for Maxine's dog Floyd.


***PLEASE NOTE: Should you need to cancel your tickets, our cancellation policy is as follows: (1) within 24 hours of the performance, the tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE; and (2) cancelling anytime between the purchase date and 24 hours prior to the performance you would get a refund of the amount you paid, minus a $5.00 per tikcket cancellation fee.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:00am Purchase
Thursday, November 2, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Friday, November 3, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Saturday, November 4, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Monday, November 6, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Thursday, November 9, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Friday, November 10, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Monday, November 13, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Friday, November 17, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Monday, November 20, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Friday, November 24, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Saturday, November 25, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Monday, November 27, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Thursday, November 30, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Friday, December 1, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Saturday, December 2, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Monday, December 4, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Friday, December 8, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Saturday, December 9, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Monday, December 11, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Friday, December 15, 2017 10:00AM Purchase
Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:00AM Purchase



Moon River Performing Arts Center
Phone 417-334-4500