[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

The Lettermen 2017 (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

The Lettermen 2017

choose a different event

Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre
Branson. MO


The beautiful voices of the singing trio, The Lettermen, first hit the music charts in 1961 with "The Way You Look Tonight."
Their voices blended as one and after following that first hit with another chart topper, "When I Fall In Love," they were voted best vocal group of that year.

Their beautiful harmony truly is timeless.

Be sure to check out http://www.thelettermen.com/ for all the latest news and information.


***PLEASE NOTE: Should you need to cancel your tickets, our cancellation policy is as follows: (1) within 24 hours of the performance, the tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE; and (2) cancelling anytime between the purchase date and 24 hours prior to the performance you would get a refund of the amount you paid, minus a $5.00 per tikcket cancellation fee.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Monday, October 23, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, November 2, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Friday, November 3, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Monday, November 6, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, November 9, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Friday, November 10, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 11, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Monday, November 13, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Friday, November 17, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Monday, November 20, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Friday, November 24, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Monday, November 27, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, November 30, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Friday, December 1, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Monday, December 4, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, December 7, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Friday, December 8, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:00PM Purchase



Moon River Performing Arts Center
Phone 417-334-4500