Andy Williams PAC & Theatre
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

AYO - VOICES OF GLORY (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

AYO - VOICES OF GLORY

choose a different event

ANDY WILLIAMS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
BRANSON, MISSOURI

AYO - VOICES OF GLORY (Image)




Voices of Glory is a group of siblings who are on a mission to change the world through their unique style of singing, tight harmonies, and inspirational message. Michael, Avery, and Nadia Cole, started singing together in 2005 after their mother, Felicia, was in a car collision with a drunk driver, placing her in a coma.

Day after day, the trio would serenade their mother by her bed, until 8 months later, Felicia came out of her coma. After this experience, the group began to travel to nursing homes and hospitals in an effort to bring hope to other patients and their families, and they adopted the name "Voices of Glory." In 2009, the group achieved national recognition when they made it to the Top 5 on the NBC hit show "America's Got Talent." After that, opportunities were plentiful. They were personally selected by Mr. Andy Williams to be in his annual Christmas Show.

"We have been given a unique opportunity to deliver a message of hope through our music," says oldest brother Michael Cole, "and it is a challenge that we do not take likely."

If you like pop, jazz, gospel, and soul music, this is the show for you!

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 7, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, June 9, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, June 23, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 5, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, July 7, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 19, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, July 21, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 26, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, July 28, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 2, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, August 4, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 9, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, August 11, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 16, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, August 18, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 30, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Monday, September 3, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 8:00pm Error: chart record not found
Thursday, September 6, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, September 8, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00am Error: chart record not found
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 20, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00am Error: chart record not found
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Thursday, October 4, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Friday, October 19, 2018 2:00pm Error: chart record not found
Monday, October 22, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00am Purchase
Friday, October 26, 2018 2:00pm Purchase



Moon River Performing Arts Center
Phone 417-334-4500