[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

The Night the Music Lived (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

The Night the Music Lived

choose a different event

The Little Theatre On The Square
Sullivan, IL


Brought to you by members of the 2018 Company of Million Dollar Quartet, this live concert setting of Buddy Holly's last concert in Clear Lake, Iowa with Ritchie Valens and The Big Bopper will take you back to celebrate the music of these legends of Rock 'n Roll. Featured songs include: Rave On!, Peggy Sue, That'll Be The Day, Chantilly Lace, Donna and many more. For the lovers of Million Dollar Quartet.this show is one not to miss!


Tickets: $37.50 adults; $35.40 seniors 62+; $21.75 for students under 22

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 7, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 8, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 8, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 13, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 14, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 14, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 15, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase



The Little Theatre on the Square, 16 E. Harrison St. Sullivan, IL
Box Office 217-728-7375

Exchange and refund policya>