Crystal Room Cabaret
La Te Da
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 21, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 1, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 2, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 8, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Monday, March 11, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 21, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 22, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Monday, March 25, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 29, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Monday, April 1, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 4, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 6, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Monday, April 8, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 11, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 12, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Monday, April 15, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 19, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 26, 2019 9:00 PM Purchase