Ivoryton Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Woody Sez: Life and Music of Woody Guthrie

choose a different event

Ivoryton Playhouse
Ivoryton, CT

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, October 24, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, November 1, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, November 2, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, November 3, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, November 8, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, November 10, 2019 2:00pm Purchase


Tickets will be held at the box office for all online orders.

Ivoryton Playhouse, 103 Main Street, Ivoryton, CT 06442
Box Office Phone: 860.767.7318