Ivoryton Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Cabaret

choose a different event

Ivoryton Playhouse
Ivoryton, CT

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 8, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 9, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:00pm Purchase


Tickets will be held at the box office for all online orders.

Ivoryton Playhouse, 103 Main Street, Ivoryton, CT 06442
Box Office Phone: 860.767.7318