[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

import show into calendar

THE AWFUL TRUTH

choose a different event

ANDREWS THEATRE
625 MAIN STREET, BUFFALO 14203

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 5, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:00PM Purchase
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, May 11, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, May 12, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:30PM Purchase
Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00PM Purchase

625 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203 | Box Office - (716) 853-ICTC | Administration - (716) 853-1380

Box Office is Open:
Monday-Friday on non-show weeks.
Monday-Sunday on show weeks


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017