DeWitt Theatre

Show Information

NOTE: There is a 10% online fee which will be added at the end of the sale (online only) .
Tickets ordered over the phone 616-395-7890 are not charged the 10% online fee. PURCHASING MORE THAN ONE SHOW? CALL the Ticket Office to SAVE By choosing a Season Package!

West Side Story DeWitt Theatre
Reserved Seating
Musical Run Time: TBA

Book by Arthur Laurents, Music by Leonard Bernstein, Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

The world's greatest love story takes to the gang-ridden streets of New York City in this landmark musical. This updated telling of Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet brings two young, idealistic lovers torn apart by warring street gangs. Their struggle to survive in a world of prejudice is one of the most heart-wrenching musical dramas of all time. The thrilling musical score by Leonard Bernstein and Stephen Sondheim includes "Tonight," "Maria," "I Feel Pretty" and "Somewhere." From the first notes to the final breath, West Side Story is a thrilling presentation of a matchless work of art.



Show Details

NOTE: There is a 10% online fee which will be added at the end of the sale (online only) .
Tickets ordered over the phone 616-395-7890 are not charged the 10% online fee. PURCHASING MORE THAN ONE SHOW? CALL the Ticket Office to SAVE By choosing a Season Package!

Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, June 21, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 29, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase