DeWitt Studio Theatre

Show Information

NOTE: There is a 10% online fee which will be added at the end of the sale (online only) .
Tickets ordered over the phone 616-395-7890 are not charged the 10% online fee. PURCHASING MORE THAN ONE SHOW? CALL the Ticket Office to SAVE By choosing a Season Package!


Elephant and Piggie's We Are In a Play!
DeWitt Studio Theatre
Musical
Run Time: Appox. 60 minutes
General Seating
Curtain 10: 30 AM
Curtain 1:30 PM

Book & Lyrics by Mo Willems, Music by Deborah Wicks La Puma
Based on the Books by Mo Willems

Get ready for a musical experience, ripped from the pages of Mo Willems' beloved, award-winning, best-selling children's books, that will leave you doing the "Flippy Floppy Floory" dance all night long! Elephant and Piggie are BFFs and they sing and dance their way through every adventure. These two friends face fundamental questions like: What do you wear to a fancy costume pool party? Should you share your ice cream? And how can two friends play with one toy? In this family-friendly production, Elephant and Piggie will have you giggling out loud!



Show Details

NOTE: There is a 10% online fee which will be added at the end of the sale (online only) .
Tickets ordered over the phone 616-395-7890 are not charged the 10% online fee. PURCHASING MORE THAN ONE SHOW? CALL the Ticket Office to SAVE By choosing a Season Package!

Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Friday, June 14, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Friday, June 21, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Monday, July 22, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:30 AM Purchase
Monday, July 29, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 2, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase