[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Glensheen

choose a different event

History Theatre
30 E. 10th St. Saint Paul 651-292-4323

Glensheen (Image)




Discounts or coupons cannot be used for online sales. Codes specifically given for online sales are applicable. Please be aware that sections to the far sides may have side views for this performance. *** Please note: there are 15 stairs to get to the balcony and there are steps on the main floor. *** Seating Chart above is the actual layout of the theatre. When purchasing tickets (the next screen), the seating chart will be flat. You will need to scroll to see the other half of the seating chart. If you place your cursor over the seat it will tell you if it is open and the seat number. Online tickets will be e-mailed to you in a PDF file. There is a $6.00 transaction fee.


TO SELECT YOUR SEATS: 1. Click on the PURCHASE button behind the date you wold like to see the show. 2. Click on seats to pick your location. Available seats are light blue with a white box in the middle. Proceed by clicking on CONTINUE TO SELECT TICKETS. 3. To select seats for different ticket types (adult, senior, college or student), use the drop down menu behind each ticket on the next screen. 4. Proceed with filling out your personal and credit card information in the following screens. When putting in your credit card, the CVV2 number is the three digit number that is usually on the back of your credit card. If you have an American Express, there is a 4 digit number on the front of your card.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 7, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, July 9, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 14, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, July 16, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 20, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 21, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, July 23, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase



History Theatre, Inc.
Box office: 651-292-4323