[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Paper Dreams of Harry Chin (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Paper Dreams of Harry Chin

choose a different event

History Theatre
30 E. 10th St. Saint Paul 651-292-4323

Paper Dreams of Harry Chin (Image)




Discounts or coupons cannot be used for online sales. Codes specifically given for online sales are applicable. Please be aware that sections to the far sides may have side views for this performance. *** Please note: there are 15 stairs to get to the balcony and there are steps on the main floor. *** Seating Chart above is the actual layout of the theatre. When purchasing tickets (the next screen), the seating chart will be flat. You will need to scroll to see the other half of the seating chart. If you place your cursor over the seat it will tell you if it is open and the seat number. Online tickets will be e-mailed to you in a PDF file. There is a $6.00 transaction fee.


TO SELECT YOUR SEATS: 1. Click on the PURCHASE button behind the date you wold like to see the show. 2. Click on seats to pick your location. Available seats are light blue with a white box in the middle. Proceed by clicking on CONTINUE TO SELECT TICKETS. 3. To select seats for different ticket types (adult, senior) use the drop down menu behind each ticket on the next screen. Student or Under 30 tickets are sold only by going through the Box Office. 4. Proceed with filling out your personal and credit card information in the following screens. When putting in your credit card, the CVV2 number is the three digit number that is usually on the back of your credit card. If you have an American Express, there is a 4 digit number on the front of your card.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, March 19, 2017 2 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, March 24, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, March 26, 2017 2 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 2, 2017 2 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:30 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2 pm Purchase



History Theatre, Inc.
Box office: 651-292-4323