Already have an account, please login.

2019-20 The Works Plus Season Package


2019-20 The Works Season Package


Prairie Fire Theatre "Pinocchio" 2019 camp

August 19 - 24, 2019
1:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Prairie Fire "Pinocchio" 2019 shows

Friday, August 23 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 24 at 11:00 am

Donations-Unrestricted Online


Friends of the Theatre 2019

218-844-SHOW
218-844-SHOW

Backstage at the Holmes: D Mills & The Thrills

Thursday, September 19, 2019
8:00 pm

The Skit Guys

Saturday, September 21, 2019
7:00 p.m.

Cantus 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:30 pm

Fabulous Armadillos Takin' It to the Limit - Eag

Saturday, September 28, 2019
7:30 pm

What's Going On? Songs from the Vietnam Era

Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Backstage at the Holmes: Reina Del Cid

Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:00 pm

Grace Park & Tyler Wottrich - Romance & Virtuos

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:00 pm

The Reminders

Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:30 pm

Doktor Kaboom 2020

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:00 am & 12:30 pm

Backstage at the Holmes: Michael Shynes

Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:00 pm

John McEuen & the String Wizards

Saturday, November 16, 2019
7:30 pm

Andrew Walesch Big Band Celebrates Sinatra

Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:30 pm

BoDeans

Friday, November 22, 2019
7:30 pm

John Berry: 2019 Christmas Songs & Stories

Saturday, December 7, 2019
7:30 pm

Lorie Line

Friday, December 13, 2019
7:30 pm

RRXS 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:30 pm

Backstage at the Holmes: The Nunnery

Saturday, January 11, 2020
8:00 pm

James Sewell Ballet 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:30 pm

Sawyer Brown

Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:30 pm

Magic School Bus

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
10:00 am & 12:30 pm

Tom Papa

Friday, February 14, 2020
7:30 pm

Backstage at the Holmes: Stovepipes

Saturday, February 15, 2020
8:00 pm

Dr. Jazz & the Dixieland Sounds

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:00 pm

Backstage at the Holmes: Aby Wolf

Friday, March 6, 2020
8:00 pm

Bridge Over Troubled Water

Saturday, March 14, 2020
7:30 pm

SEVEN

Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:30 pm

Charlottes Web

Monday, March 23, 2020
10:00 am & 12:30 pm

The New Standards SCORE 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020
7:30 pm

Backstage at the Holmes: Jessica Vines

Thursday, April 9, 2020
8:00 pm

Triple Espresso 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020
7:30 pm

Concordia Wind Quintet 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7:00 pm

Croce Plays Croce

Friday, May 1, 2020
7:30 pm

Backstage at the Holmes: Pat Lenertz Band

Thursday, May 7, 2020
8:00 pm