Already have an account, please login.

Summit Dance Spring Recital 2019 "Memories"

Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:30 p.m.

James and the Giant Peach Theatre Camp

May 28,2019 - June 22, 2019
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Hours vary

Street Faire at the Lakes 2019

May 31 & June 1, 2019

James & the Giant Peach Shows

Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 22, 2019 at 11:00 a.m.

Moose Painting

Saturday, June 22
10:00AM - 12:30PM

Patriotic Barn Quilt Class

Saturday, June 22
2:00PM - 5:00PM

Anime and Cartooning Camp

July 8-12
1:00PM - 4:00PM

Memphis & the Meantimes

Wednesday, July 17 2019
7:30 pm

Magic Camp

July 22 - 23
10:00AM - 11:30AM

MCT's "Peter & Wendy" Theatre Camp

July 22 - 27, 2019
12:30 pm - 5:00 pm

MCT's "Peter & Wendy" shows

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:30 a.m.

Floral Watercolor Class

July 30, August 13
9:00AM - 4:00PM

Pat Surface & American Pie Woodstock Tribute

Thursday, August 8, 2019
7:30PM

Prairie Fire Theatre "Pinocchio" 2019 camp

August 19 - 24, 2019
1:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Prairie Fire "Pinocchio" 2019 shows

Friday, August 23 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 24 at 11:00 am

Donations-Unrestricted Online


Friends of the Theatre 2019

218-844-SHOW
218-844-SHOW