[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

A Christmas Carol (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

  A Christmas Carol

choose a different event

Haddonfield Plays and Players
November 30-December 16 (2017)

A Christmas Carol (Image)


  • By Charles Dickens

Penny pinching and bad tempered old miser Ebenezer Scrooge goes on the adventure of his life, from his past to his present and beyond and learns that the value of gold will never equal that of genuine love for his fellow men. The classic tale thrills with it's beloved characters and message of compassion, love and kindness and of course, Christmas spirit!


Regular Ticket Price: $15
Discount Days:

  • Preview (Thursday, November 30th): $12
  • Mid-Week Special (Wednesday, December 6th): $10
  • Markdown Matinee (Saturday, December 9th @ 3pm): $10
  • Date Night (Friday, December 15th): $10



*Tickets are available online until 2 hours before showtime. After then, you may buy tickets at the door 30 minutes before showtime.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, December 1, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 9, 2017 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 9, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017