Forestburgh Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

import show into calendar

Post-Show Cabaret 2019

choose a different event

Tavern
Forestburgh Playhouse

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, June 28, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 5, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 6, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 12, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 19, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 26, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 2, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 9, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 10:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:30pm Purchase

Forestburgh Playhouse Ticketing Policies

Forestburgh Playhouse
Box office 845-794-1194
Hours: Sun & Mon 12:00 to 5:00
Tues, Wed, Fri 12:00 - 8:00
Thur & Sat 10:00 - 8:00