Forestburgh Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

import show into calendar

Pre-Show Cabaret 2019

choose a different event

Tavern
Forestburgh Playhouse

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 4, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 8, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 15, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:00pm Purchase

Forestburgh Playhouse Ticketing Policies

Forestburgh Playhouse
Box office 845-794-1194
Hours: Sun & Mon 12:00 to 5:00
Tues, Wed, Fri 12:00 - 8:00
Thur & Sat 10:00 - 8:00