Forestburgh Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

import show into calendar

The Producers. The Mel Brooks Musical

choose a different event

Main Stage
Forestburgh Playhouse

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 18, 2019 3:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 25, 2019 3:00pm Purchase

Forestburgh Playhouse Ticketing Policies

Forestburgh Playhouse
Box office 845-794-1194
Hours: Sun & Mon 12:00 to 5:00
Tues, Wed, Fri 12:00 - 8:00
Thur & Sat 10:00 - 8:00