Forestburgh Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

import show into calendar

Me and My Girl, A Tap Dance Romance!

choose a different event

Main Stage
Forestburgh Playhouse

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 4, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, July 5, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 6, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, July 7, 2019 3:00pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, July 12, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, July 14, 2019 3:00pm Purchase

Forestburgh Playhouse Ticketing Policies

Forestburgh Playhouse
Box office 845-794-1194
Hours: Sun & Mon 12:00 to 5:00
Tues, Wed, Fri 12:00 - 8:00
Thur & Sat 10:00 - 8:00