Drury Lane Theatrical Productions, Inc.
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

MUSIC HALL 40th Anniversary

choose a different event

"The Loft" Drury Lane Theatre
2269 New Street, Burlington, ON

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, February 7, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Saturday, February 8, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Friday, February 14, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:00 Purchase
Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:00 Purchase
Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00 Purchase
Thursday, March 5, 2020 8:00 Error: chart record not found
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 Purchase
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 Purchase



Ticket Return / Exchange Policy

Please note that once a ticket has been purchased, we do not offer refunds. We are pleased to offer exchanges to any performance of the same show. This is subject to availability and requires at least 24 hours advance notice.

Privacy Policy

By providing this information you agree to allow Drury Lane Theatrical Productions Inc to contact you about future shows and offers. Drury Lane Theatrical Productions Inc treats this information in the strictest confidence and will not be shared with anyone other than the Drury Lane Theatrical Productions Inc Executive.

Drury Lane Theatrical Productions - 2269 New Street, Burlington, ON (Canada) L7R 1J4
Box Office: (905)-637-3979


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019