Delray Beach Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Some Enchanted Evening

choose a different event

Main Theater
950 NW 9th St., Delray Beach FL 33444

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, January 31, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 1, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 1, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, February 2, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, February 6, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, February 7, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 8, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 8, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, February 9, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, February 14, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 15, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:00pm Purchase



Delray Beach Playhouse Privacy Policy and Ticket Refund Policy:
All sales final. No refunds.
Please call for exchange information - 561-272-1281 ext 4.


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019