Delray Beach Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

God of Carnage

choose a different event

Delray Beach Playhouse
950 NW 9th St.


Adult Tickets - $30.00. All Sales Final - Call for Exchange Information 561 272-1281 ext 4.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, May 24, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, May 25, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, May 26, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, May 31, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, June 1, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, June 1, 2019 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, June 2, 2019 2:00pm Purchase



Delray Beach Playhouse Privacy Policy and Ticket Refund Policy:
All sales final. No refunds.
Please call for exchange information - 561-272-1281 ext 4.


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018