Delray Beach Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A Murder Is Announced

choose a different event

Delray Beach Playhouse
950 NW 9th St.


Adult Tickets - $30.00. All Sales Final - Call for Exchange Information 561 272-1281 ext 4.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, October 5, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 6, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, October 7, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 13, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00pm Purchase



Delray Beach Playhouse Privacy Policy and Ticket Refund Policy:
All sales final. No refunds.
Please call for exchange information - 561-272-1281 ext 4.


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018