Delray Beach Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

And The World Goes Round

choose a different event

Delray Beach Playhouse



The Music of Kander and Ebb.


Adult Tickets - $30.00. All Sales Final - Call for Exchange Information 561 272-1281 ext 4.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, February 2, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 8, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 9, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 15, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase



Delray Beach Playhouse Privacy Policy and Ticket Refund Policy:
All sales final. No refunds.
Please call for exchange information - 561-272-1281 ext 4.


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017