Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Monday, July 20, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 24, 2020 10:00 am Purchase
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 27, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 31, 2020 10:00 am Purchase
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 3, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 7, 2020 10:00 am Purchase
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 10, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 14, 2020 10:00 am Purchase
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 17, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 21, 2020 10:00 am Purchase
Saturday, August 22, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 24, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 28, 2020 10:00 am Purchase
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 31, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 4, 2020 10:00 am Purchase
Saturday, September 5, 2020 1:00 pm Purchase