Shipshewana Auction & Flea Market Grounds
345 S Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Thursday, November 21, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Friday, November 22, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 23, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Sunday, November 24, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Sunday, December 1, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 5, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Friday, December 6, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 19, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 21, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Sunday, December 22, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 26, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase
Friday, December 27, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 28, 2019 6-10 pm Purchase
Sunday, December 29, 2019 6-9 pm Purchase