Blue Gate Theatre
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, March 23, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, March 24, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, March 30, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 5, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 6, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 7, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 12, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 13, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00 am Purchase
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 20, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 27, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:00 pm Coming Soon
Friday, May 4, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 11, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 12, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 18, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 19, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 25, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 26, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, May 28, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:00 am Purchase
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 7, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 8, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 9, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 15, 2018 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 18, 2018 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:00 pm Purchase