Schneider Theater, Center for the Arts
98th St & Logan Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431

Show Information

July 21 – August 19, 2018
Directed by Angela Timberman

Don't judge a blonde by her hair color. Whip-smart sorority sister Elle Woods blasts beyond expectations in this fast-paced, energetic musical based on the hit 2001 movie. After being left by her ambitious boyfriend, Warner, Southern California belle Elle decides to follow him all the way to Harvard Law School. Dead set on the marriage proposal she thinks she wants, Elle stumbles upon something in Harvard's halls she never thought she'd discover; her own potential. With a rollicking score that blends traditional musical theater with exuberant pop style, Legally Blonde is the most fun you'll have in a theater in all summer.

To purchase tickets for the Ticketed Preview on July 20th click here
Tickets for the Pay What You Can performance on July 30th click here

Dates available Time Purchase
Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 3, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, August 5, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 9, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 10, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:00pm Purchase