Bird-in-Hand Restaurant & Stage
2760 Old Phila. Pike, Bird-in-Hand, PA 17505
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, November 7, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Friday, November 8, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, November 14, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:00 am Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, November 21, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 11:00 am Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 1:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 5, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 19, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:00 am Purchase
Thursday, December 26, 2019 1:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 28, 2019 11:00 am Purchase
Saturday, December 28, 2019 1:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, December 30, 2019 11:00 am Purchase
Monday, December 30, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:00 am Purchase
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 11:00 am Purchase
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 3:00 pm Purchase